08b33ef823 · Merge pull request #113 from outis1one/claude/authelia-login-field-clearing-8ymlmn · Updated 2026-09-08 00:55:27 +00:00
Deleted by root 2026-09-08 00:55:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?